The group
Close button
Sales network

Wielton products - Contact

Contact

Wielton S.A.

Company HQ: ul. Rymarkiewicz 6, 98-300 Wieluń

Tel. No.: +48 43 843 45 10
Fax. No.:+48 43 843 16 25

 

Registration Court: District Court on Łódź
20th Department of the National Court Register

Share capital: PLN 12,075,000
NIP (tax identification number): 899-24-62-770
KRS (registration number): 0000225220

Choose a convenient form of contact

Contact us directly or use the form
Poland, Europe

Grzegorz Płatek

manager

tel. +48 510 202 763

g.platek@wielton.com.pl

 

Agro Products

Magdalena Chudecka

Service specialist

tel. +48 502 664 929

m.chudecka@wielton.com.pl

 

Poland, Europe

(AT, BE, FIN, FR, NL, DE, NO, CH, SE, ES)

Tomasz Drosiński

Service specialist

tel. +48 502 665 119

t.drosinski@wielton.com.pl

Poland, Europe

(AT, BE, FIN, FR, NL, DE, NO, CH, SE, ES)

Kacper Kasprzyk

Service specialist

tel. +48 511 448 582

k.kasprzyk@wielton.com.pl

Poland, Europe

(CZ, SK, HR, RO, HU, BG, RS, SLO)

Krzysztof Tokarek

Service specialis

tel. +48 511 448 381

k.tokarek@wielton.com.pl

Poland, Eastern Europe

(BY, PL, RU, UA)

Aleksandra Rzepkowska

Service clerk

tel. +48 511 448 517

a.rzepkowska@wielton.com.pl

Service Department

tel. +48 43 845 34 02

Manager

Waldemar Latus

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 wew. 428

kom. +48 510 202 736

w.latus@wielton.com.pl

Service specialist

Łukasz Rudnicki

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 wew. 428

kom. +48 504 099 835

l.rudnicki@wielton.com.pl

Service specialist

Jolanta Ladra

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 wew. 442

kom. +48 502 662 734

j.ladra@wielton.com.pl

 

Service specialist

Piotr Kubisiak

tel. +48 502 663 557

p.kubisiak@wielton.com.pl

Manager

Marta Polak

tel. +48 512 192 900

m.piesyk@wielton.com.pl

 

 

Poland

Łukasz Kubisiak

kom. +48 510 202 760

l.kubisiak@wielton.com.pl

 

Agro

Radosław Posmyk

kom. +48 519 329 755

r.posmyk@wielton.com.pl

Europe

Technical support

Michał Piesyk

tel. +48 510 202 733

m.piesyk@wielton.com.pl

 

Radosław Posmyk

kom. +48 519 329 755

r.posmyk@wielton.com.pl

Contact information

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 wew. 341 do 344
fax. +48 43 843 16 25

logistyka@wielton.com.pl

Contact information

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 ext. 365 – 367
fax. +48 43 843 08 54

Contact numbers

tel. +48 43 843 45 10 ext. 502, 504.
fax. +48 43 845 34 10

Management Board Secretariat

tel. +48 43 843 16 38

fax. +48 43 843 12 73

Public Relations

Katarzyna Rybacka

PR Manager

tel. +48 502 665 126

k.rybacka@wielton.com.pl

 

Marketing Department

fax. +48 43 843 08 54

Contact form

IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE TIME TO CALL

Thank you for your message!

Send it again
Message for:
*
*
*
*
*

Find sales and service networks

POINTS OF SALE AND SERVICE IN EUROPE

Wielton Service

Locate points

Agro Service

Locate points

Guarantee and complaints

Fast and profitable with the possibility of using the production facilities of the factory